Asus (Laptop)

Fahad Hossain
Sumsul Shalahin
Md.Mijanur Rahaman
Yusuf Jamil Faruki

01977-476496
01977-476402
01969-633244
01977-476422

fahad_hossain@globalbrand.com.bd
sumsul_shalahin@globalbrand.com.bd
mdmijanur_rahman@globalbrand.com.bd
yusuf_jamil@globalbrand.com.bd

Asus (Desktop)

Faisal Ahmed

01977-476407

faisal_ahmed@globalbrand.com.bd

Asus Zenfone

Md.Tanveer Azim Khan

01977-476552

tanvir_khan@globalbrand.com.bd

Sewoo, Zebex, Evolis

Md. Foridul Islam

01977-476430

foridul_islam@globalbrand.com.bd

Vivitek, Casio, Asus(Projector)

Md. Mosfiqur Rhman
Sk. Hasanurzzaman

01977-476459
01969-633129

mosfiqur_rahman@globalbrand.com.bd
sk_hasanuzzaman@globalbrand.com.bd

 

Dell (Monitor)

Md. Shafiqul Alam

01969-633148

shafiqul_alam@globalbrand.com.bd

 

Adata

Muhammad Zia Uddin Tushar

01977-476491

zia_uddin@globalbrand.com.bd

 

Rapoo

Abu Ubyda

01977-476492

abu_ubyda@globalbrand.com.bd

 

Asus (Networking)

Md. Tanvir Hasan

01969-633027

tanvir_hasan@globalbrand.com.bd

 

Golden Field

Abu Zahed Moh Kawsar

01969-633232

abu_kawser@globalbrand.com.bd

 

EMERSON (VERTIV) UPS

Syed Mustahid Hossain

01969-633055

syed_mustahid@globalbrand.com.bd

 

Software

Mushfik Jalal

01977-476591

mushfik_jalal@globalbrand.com.bd

 

CP Plus

Abu Saleh Muhammad Jubair

01973-438904

saleh_jubair@globalbrand.com.bd

 

Dell (Laptop)

Md. Shafiqul Alam

01969-633148

shafiqul_alam@globalbrand.com.bd

Dell (Desktop)

Md. Shafiqul Alam

01969-633148

shafiqul_alam@globalbrand.com.bd

Lenovo (Tablet)

ATM Momen

01915-476340

md_momen@globalbrand.com.bd

Asus (Server)

Md.Selim Shakhawat Hossain

01977-476535

selim_shakhawat@globalbrand.com.bd

Sharp (Photocopier)

Subhajit Sangma
Nishat Rahman

01969-633081
01969-633132

subhajit_sangma@globalbrand.com.bd
nishat_rahman@globalbrand.com.bd

 

QNAP

Md. Shihab Hossain

01969-633072

shihab_hossain@globalbrand.com.bd

 

LG (Monitor)

A.S.M Parvez

01713-257922

parvez@globalbrand.com.bd

 

Mobile Accessories

Md. Robiul Islam Rubel

01977-476553

rubel_islam@globalbrand.com.bd

 

NZXT, Cooler Master, Phanteks

Syed Mahadi Anwar

01969-633158

mahadi_anwar@globalbrand.com.bd

 

Huntkey

Md. Rajebul Islam

01969-633228

rajebul_islam@globalbrand.com.bd

 

Totolink (Networking)

Md. Mosiur Rahman Parvez

01977-476546

mosiur_parvez@globalbrand.com.bd

 

Mustek, Avision (Scanner)

Masudul Farid Rabbi

01969-633196

masudul_rabbi@globalbrand.com.bd

 

Lenovo (Laptop)

Khondaker Khaled Bin Ahamed
ATM Momen

01915-476340
01969-633153

khaled@globalbrand.com.bd
md_momen@globalbrand.com.bd

Lenovo (Desktop)

Tarif Ahsan

01977-476502

tarif_ahsan@globalbrand.com.bd

Brother Printer

Gobinda Halder
Md. Mahafuz Hasan (Emon)

01915-476350
01915-476330

gobinda@globalbrand.com.bd
mahafuz_emon@globalbrand.com.bd

 

Dell (server)

Md. Sabbir Faisal

01977-476588

sabbir_faisal@globalbrand.com.bd

 

Asus (Monitor)

Faisal Ahmed

01977-476407

faisal_ahmed@globalbrand.com.bd

 

IP-COM, Sundray

Imran Reza

01969-633082

imran_reza@globalbrand.com.bd

 

PANDA Security

Robi Sonkor Dutta

01977-476542

robi_sonkor@globalbrand.com.bd

 

Philips (Monitor)

Md. Abu Naser Prince

01969-603529

abu_naser@gbpl.com.bd

 

A4tech

Md. Rajuoanul Bari Sakib

01969-603527

rajuoanul_bari@globalbrand.com.bd

 

Asus(Motherboard,Graphics Card,Optical Drives)

Safayet Anwar

01677002692

safayet_anwar@gbpl.com.bd

 

Mikrotik, Micronet (Networking)

Akram Hossain

01915476353

akram@globalbrand.com.bd

 

Power Guard UPS

Marzan Ahmed

01969-633053

marzan_ahmed@globalbrand.com.bd