Contacts

Brand Contact Person Contact No Email
Asus Laptop Al Mahmud Karim Rial
Yusuf Jamil Faruki
Mijanur Rahman
Marzanul Alam Emon
01915476333
01977476422
01969633244
01969603595
riel@globalbrand.com.bd
yusuf_jamil@globalbrand.com.bd
mdmijanur_rahman@globalbrand.com.bd
Asus Components Sahinuzzaman
Mahfuz
Safayet
01977476528
01977476600
01969633195
md_sahinuzzaman@gbpl.com.bd
abdullah_mahfuz@globalbrand.com.bd
safayet_anwar@gbpl.com.bd
Asus Gaming
Pheripherals
Syed Mahadi Anwar
Zahidur Rahman Milky
01969633158
01977476587
mahadi_anwar@globalbrand.com.bd
zahidur_rahman@globalbrand.com.bd
Asus (Brand
PC,Monitor,Router)
Sumsul Salehin Dip 01977476402 sumsul_shalahin@globalbrand.com.bd
Asus Server Shafiq Hasan 01969603561 shafiq_hasan@globalbrand.com.bd
Dell Desktop Md. Shahadat Shamim
Parvez Sarkar
01969633148 shahadat_shamim@globalbrand.com.bd
Dell (Monitor) Md. Shahadat Shamim
Parvez Sarkar
01969633148 shahadat_shamim@globalbrand.com.bd
Dell Laptop Md. Shahadat Shamim
Parvez Sarkar
01969633148
01969633190
shahadat_shamim@globalbrand.com.bd
parvez_sarker@globalbrand.com.bd
Dell Server Parvez Sarkar 01969633190 parvez_sarker@globalbrand.com.bd
Dell Networking &
Storage, Firewall
Tutul Siddique Arnob 01977476494 tutul_siddique@globalbrand.com.bd
Dell Enterprise
Solution(Support &
Service)
F.M. Saeedduzzaman
Siddiky
Azwad Masud
Md Azizul Haque Golam Rabbani Razu
01969633070
01969633127
01969633069
01969633071
saeed_duzzaman@globalbrand.com.bd
ajwad_masud@globalbrand.com.bd
azizul_hoque@globalbrand.com.bd
golam_rabbani@globalbrand.com.bd
Lenovo Notebook Khaled Bin Ahamed
ATM Momen
Ruhul Amin
01915476340
01969633153
01977476589
khaled@globalbrand.com.bd
md_momen@globalbrand.com.bd
Lenovo (Tablet) Tarif Ahsan
Faisal Ahmed
01977476502
01977476407
tarif_ahsan@globalbrand.com.bd
faisal_ahmed@globalbrand.com.bd
Lenovo(Commercial)
Desktop,Laptop,WS
Tarif Ahsan
Faisal Ahmed
01977476502
01977476407
tarif_ahsan@globalbrand.com.bd
faisal_ahmed@globalbrand.com.bd
Acer Commercial Md. Alauddin (Manager)
Aurshad Jaman Galib
01969603586
01969633058
mohammad_alauddin@globalbrand.com. bd
md_aurshad@globalbrand.com.bd
Brother (Printer,
Scanner )
Gobinda Halder
Md. Mahafuz (Emon)
01915476350
01915476330
gobinda@globalbrand.com.bd
mahafuz_emon@globalbrand.com.bd
Power Print Toner Md. Sumon Morol 01973439050 sumon_morol3c@globalbrand.com.bd
Sewoo, SPRT,Zebex,
Evolis
Md. Foridul Islam
Khalid Hasan
01977476430
01969603598
foridul_islam@globalbrand.com.bd
Projector (Vivitek,
Casio, Asus, Panasonic)
Rizwan-Ul- Islam
Hasanuzzaman
Salauddin Ahmed
Moshfiqur Rahman
01915476359
01969633129
01969633150
01977476459
rizwan_islam@globalbrand.com.bd
sk_hasanuzzaman@globalbrand.com.bd
s_ahmed@globalbrand.com.bd
mosfiqur_rahman@globalbrand.com.bd
Sharp (Photocopier) Shuvajit Sangma
Shagir Hossain Sagor
01969633081
01969603517
subhajit_sangma@globalbrand.com.bd
shagir_hossain@globalbrand.com.bd
Kington (Cash
Counter)
Shagir Hossain Sagor 01969603517 shagir_hossain@globalbrand.com.bd
LG (Monitor) A.S.M. Parvez
Ramzan Sheikh
Abu Hanif Sojol
01713257922
01977476543
01969633291
parvez@globalbrand.com.bd
ramzan_sheikh@gbpl.com.bd
hanif_sajol@globalbrand.com.bd
Philips Monitor Arifur Rahman
Johir Abbas
01969633292
01969633275
johir_abbas@globalbrand.com.bd
Adata & Team Ziauddin Tushar
Mir Hossain Shohag
01977476491
01977476540
zia_uddin@globalbrand.com.bd
shohag_hossain@globalbrand.com.bd
Adata Powerbank &
Accessories
Md. Robiul Islam Rubel 01977476553 rubel_islam@globalbrand.com.bd
A4 tech Md. Robiul Islam Rubel 01977476553 rubel_islam@globalbrand.com.bd
Rapoo Abu Ubyda 01977476492 abu_ubyda@globalbrand.com.bd
Huntkey Md. Rajebul Islam 01969633228 rajebul_islam@globalbrand.com.bd
Golden Field Md. Kawsar
Injamul
01969633232
01969633053
abu_kawsar@globalbrand.com.bd
Totolink, Asus
Router
Anwar Hossain
Toriqul Islam
01969633236
01977476546
Cisco,Mikrotik,
Micronet,Hold Key
Tanvir Hasan 01969633027 tanvir_hasan@globalbrand.com.bd
Scanner (Mustek &
Avision)
Masudul Farid Rabbi 01969633196 masudul_rabbi@globalbrand.com.bd
Power Guard UPS Masudul Farid Rabbi
Mohammed Abu Saide
01969633196
01977476404
masudul_rabbi@globalbrand.com.bd
abu_saide@globalbrand.com.bd
Emerson Vertiv UPS Kamrul Islam
Rabiul Islam
01969633055
01969633272
kamrul_islam@globalbrand.com.bd
rabiul_islam@gbpl.com.bd
NZXT, Cooler Master,
Phanteks,Seasonic
Syed Mahadi Anwar
Zahidur Rahman Milky
01969633158
01977476587
mahadi_anwar@globalbrand.com.bd
zahidur_rahman@globalbrand.com.bd
Juniper ,Palo-Alto ,
Ruckus , Planet
Anwar Parvez 01969633014 anwar_parvez@globalbrand.com.bd
Avaya Saidul Islam Shakil 01969633059 saidul_islam@globalbrand.com.bd
QNAP NAS (Storage) Shafiq Hasan 01969603561 shafiq_hasan@globalbrand.com.bd
Security Serveilance Abu Saleh Md. Jubair
Nazmul Islam Razu
Ziaul Azme
Tamim Limon
01973438904
01973439051
01973438902
01973439218
saleh_jubair@globalbrand.com.bd
nazmul_islam@globalbrand.com.bd
Ziaul_azme@globalbrand.com.bd
tamim_limon@globalbrand.com.bd
Panda & BitDefender Robi Sonkor Dutta
Solaiman Jisan
Ashraful Islam Nipun
Sk Faisal
01977476542
01977476582
01977476403
01977476541
robi_sonkor@globalbrand.com.bd
solaiman_jishan@globalbrand.com.bd
ashraful_islam@globalbrand.com.bd
Display Solution Asif karim
Chowdhury Faisal Hassan
01969633255
01969603556
asif_karim@globalbrand.com.bd
chowdhury_faisal@globalbrand.com.bd
Software
Department
Mashud Talukder
Mobasser Ahmed
01977476479
01969633280
mashud_hossain@globalbrand.com.bd
mobasher_tasnim@globalbrand.com.bd
PABX & Panasonic Shahin- Ul-Islam
Md Anwarul Islam Akanda
01711822598
01711181920
Query & Price offer Md. Saddam Hosain(Sumon)
eCommerce, Sales & Marketing
01729200300 saddam_hosain@globalbrand.com.bd

Product Enquiry

Shop By Department