PAGE UNDER DEVELOPMENT……

ASUS LAPTOP

Fahad Hossain
Taslim Uddin
Md.Mijanur Rahaman
Yusuf Jamil Faruki

01977-476496
01977-476516
01969-633244
01977-476422

fahad_hossain@globalbrand.com.bd
taslim_uddin@globalbrand.com.bd
mdmijanur_rahman@globalbrand.com.bd
yusuf_jamil@globalbrand.com.bd

ASUS DESKTOP

Al Mahmud Karim Rial
01915476333
riel@globalbrand.com.bd

ASUS – MOTHERBOARD,GRAPHICS CARD,OPTICAL DRIVES

Safayet Anwar
01677002692
safayet_anwar@gbpl.com.bd

ASUS NETWORKING

MD. Toriqul Islam
+88 01977-476546
toriqul_islam@gbpl.com.bd

ASUS MINI/AIO PC

Sumsul Shalahin
01977-476402
sumsul_shalahin@globalbrand.com.bd

ASUS SERVER

Md.Selim Shakhawat Hossain
01977-476535
selim_shakhawat@globalbrand.com.bd

ASUS MONITOR

MOHAIMINUL ISLAM
01958510707
mohaimiul_islam@gbpl.com.bd

Lenovo – Laptop

Khondaker Khaled Bin Ahamed
ATM Momen
01915476340
01969633153
khaled@globalbrand.com.bd
md_momen@globalbrand.com.bd

Lenovo Workstation

Tarif Ahsan
Faisal Ahmed
01977476502
01977476407
tarif_ahsan@globalbrand.com.bd
faisal_reza@globalbrand.com.bd

Lenovo Desktop

Tarif Ahsan
Faisal Ahmed
01977476502
01977476407
tarif_ahsan@globalbrand.com.bd
faisal_reza@globalbrand.com.bd

Lenovo All in One

Tarif Ahsan
Faisal Ahmed
01977476502
01977476407
tarif_ahsan@globalbrand.com.bd
faisal_reza@globalbrand.com.bd

Lenovo Commercial Laptop

Tarif Ahsan
Faisal Ahmed
01977476502
01977476407
tarif_ahsan@globalbrand.com.bd
faisal_reza@globalbrand.com.bd

Lenovo Monitor

Tarif Ahsan
Faisal Ahmed
01977476502
01977476407
tarif_ahsan@globalbrand.com.bd
faisal_reza@globalbrand.com.bd

DELL Laptop

Md.Parvez Sarker
+8801969633190
parvez_sarker@globalbrand.com.bd

Dell Desktop

Md.Parvez Sarker
+8801969633190
parvez_sarker@globalbrand.com.bd

DELL Monitor

Md.Parvez Sarker
+8801969633190
parvez_sarker@globalbrand.com.bd

DELL Server

Md.Parvez Sarker
+8801969633190
parvez_sarker@globalbrand.com.bd

EVOLIS

Md. Foridul Islam
01977476430
foridul_islam@globalbrand.com.bd

GOLDEN FIELD

S.M. Injamul
01969633053
injamul_sm@globalbrand.com.bd

SEWOO, ZEBEX

Md. Khalid Hasan
01969603598
khalid_hossain@gbpl.com.bd

RAPOO

Abu Ubyda
01977-476492
abu_ubyda@globalbrand.com.bd

PROJECTOR – VIVITEK, CASIO, ASUS & PANASONIC

Md. Mosfiqul Rhman
Sk. Hasanurzzaman
01977-476459
01969-633129
mosfiqur_rahman@globalbrand.com.bd
sk_hasanuzzaman@globalbrand.com.bd

ADATA & TEAM

Muhammad Zia Uddin Tushar
01977-476491
zia_uddin@globalbrand.com.bd

SOFTWARE

Md. Mashud Hossain Talukder
01977476479
mashud_hossain@globalbrand.com.bd

Shop By Department