Head Office & Corporate

19/2,West Panthapath
(3rd~7th floor) Dhanmondi,
Dhaka-1205, Bangladesh

(88-02) 8123283~4, 8123273~5,
9111200, 9133460, 09604100500

sales@globalbrand.com.bd,
info@globalbrand.com.bd

Uttara Office & Corporate

Plot # 32/B, Nigar Plaza
(flat # 5/A, 5th Floor) Road # 2, Sector # 3,
Rajlaxmi , Uttara, Dhaka-1230.

01969-633293, 01969-633208,
01977-476549, 0248955501,0248955502

shaik_dayan@globalbrand.com.bd
riashat_azim@globalbrand.com.bd

Bashundhara City Outlet

Bashundhara City, Level # 5,
Shop # 90, Block: C
Panthapath, Dhaka- 1215

9111440,
01977476544

bashundhara@globalbrand.com.bd

Uttara Outlet

(01) 34 HM. Plaza (2nd floor) Shop # 33&34,
Sector # 3,Road #2 Uttara, Dhaka – 1230
(02) Syed Grand Center, Plot # 89 (3rd floor), S
hop # 117 Sector # 7, Uttara, Dhaka – 1230

(01) 58956808,01977476381~8301977476544
(02) 01977476549

(01) uttara@globalbrand.com.bd
(02) uttara02@globalbrand.com.bd

Narayanganj Outlet

Samabay New Market (3rd Floor)
Shop # 161~163 & 173,
Chashara Narayanganj

7641723,01977476375~77

narayanganj@globalbrand.com.bd

Jessore Outlet

39, M.K Road,
Jess Tower (4th Floor),
Shop # 501, 502, Jessore

0421-71888,1977476488~90

jessore@globalbrand.com.bd

Comilla Outlet

491/437 Artisan.
Nasir center (4th floor)
Nazrul Avenue.Kandirpar,Comilla-3500

08174072,01969633180

Sylhet Outlet

Global Brand Pvt. Ltd. RB Complex,
2nd Floor,East Zinda Bazar, Sylhet-3100.

0821-720807,0821-720837,
01977476419,01977476420

sylhet@globalbrand.com.bd

Bogra Outlet

Al-Haj Sheikh Sharif Uddin Super Market,
Shop # 122~126 & 146~150 (1st floor),
Nobab Bari Road, Bogra

051-63070,051-63080,01977476425~26

bogra@globalbrand.com.bd

Warehouse

51, Darus Salam
Mirpur, Dhaka-1216
Bangladesh

+880-2-8091427 ~ 28,880-2-8091561~63,
Fax: 880-2-9120045

info@globalbrand.com.bd
sales@globalbrand.com.bd

Motijheel Office & Corporate

Rahmania International Complex,
8th floor Suith# 13, 28/1/C Toyenbee Circular Road,
Motijheel C/A, Dhaka-1000.

01977-476598, 01969-633126,
01969-633211,7192347,7192349

sumon_karmokar@globalbrand.com.bd
sujan_saha@globalbrand.com.bd

IDB Outlet: BCS Computer City

Shop No.: SR-123/6,
IDB Bhaban,(1st floor) Agargaon,
Dhaka-1207, Bangladesh

9183291, 9183178,9183252,
01711603676,01713257941

idb@globalbrand.com.bd

Shantinagar Outlet

Eastern Plus Shopping Complex,
145 Shantinagar, Shop No. 4/72,
4/14, 4/33 &
4/52 (4th floor), Dhaka

8316987,8318427
01977476411,
01977476413

shantinagar@globalbrand.com.bd

Motijheel Outlet

Rahmania International Complex(GF),
Shop # G-23, 28/1/C,Toyenbee Circular Road,
Motijheel C/A, Dhaka-1000

7192347,719234,901977476431~32

motijheel@globalbrand.com.bd

Chittagong Office & Corporate

Faruk Chamber, Holding no. 1403,
Plot no. A/1 (3rd Floor),Sheikh Mujib Road,
Chowmohuni, Agrabad C/A,Chittagong.

031-2511398,01977-476507

rashed@globalbrand.com.bd

Kushtia Outlet

Harun Plaza (3rd floor),
Holding No # 147,
N.S.Road.Kushtia.

01969633200

Feni Outlet

Kazi Plaza (3rd Floor),
107, S.S.K Road,
Feni-331

0331-74820,1977476450

feni@globalbrand.com.bd

Barisal Outlet

121, Ghosh Point,Shodor Road
Bibi Pukur Par(3rd Floor), Barisal

0431-62709,
01977476503

barisal@globalbrand.com.bd

Service Center

65, Lake Circus, Kalabagan,
Dhaka-1205, Bangladesh

+88-02 9124893,+88-02 9124895,
+88-02 9017036,+88-02 9017037
Service Time: 10.00 A.M~6.00 P.M (SAT~THS Day)

info@globalbrand.com.bd,
laptop_service@globalbrand.com.bd

Elephant Road Outlet

ECS Computer City
69-71, New Elephant Road
Shop No: 706-707, Multiplan
Centre Level # 7 Dhaka-1205

58615317, 01977476374,01977476379

ecs@globalbrand.com.bd
riashat_azim@globalbrand.com.bd

Gulshan Outlet

Palladium Market,(2nd Floor),Flat: 2/D,
Road: 95,Madani Avenue,Gulshan-2, Dhaka

9896487-88,
01713257903, 01713257907

gulshan@globalbrand.com.bd
riashat_azim@globalbrand.com.bd

Savar Outlet

Savar Outlet
Savar City Center,
Plot no:04,
Ground floor,
Savar

01977476556,
01977476557

khaza_nazim@globalbrand.com.bd

Chittagong Outlet

RF Chittagong Computer City (1st Floor),
1401, SK Mujib Road,Chowmohony, Agrabad, Chittagong
031716768, 031-2510524, 031-716768, 01915476364, 66, 67
chittagong@globalbrand.com.bd

Khulna Outlet : Khulna Computer City

Jalil Tower Computer Market
Shop # 326~328 (2nd Floor) 77,
Lower Jessore Road, Khulna

041-722214,01977476386~88

khulna@globalbrand.com.bd

Dinajpur Outlet

Mazeda Plaza (2nd floor),
Holding No # 1132,
Goneshtola,Dinajpur

01969633220

Rajshahi Outlet

Global Brand Pvt. Ltd. Gourhanga Greater Road
(1st & 2nd Floor) Holding -25,
Ward-13, P.S: Boalia, Rajshahi

0721-771228~29,01977476455~56

rajshahi@globalbrand.com.bd

Rangpur Outlet

124 Mourusi Velly, Shallow Market,
Road – 1 (Grand Hotel More),
Station Road, Rangpur-5400

0521-55591,01977476451~52

rangpur@globalbrand.com.bd