IDB Outlet

BCS Computer City, SR – 123/6, IDB Bhaban (1st Floor),
Agargaon, Dhaka – 1207,
Phone: 9183291
Email: idb@globalbrand.com.bd

Uttara Corp. Office

Alliance Nigar Plaza, 5th Floor (Apartment #5A), House #32B, Road # 2, Sector #3
Uttara Model Town, Dhaka – 1230
rakhee_fatama@globalbrand.com.bd cell no. 01969-633208
emam_hayder@globalbrand.com.bd cell no. 01969-633293
Phone: +8802-48955501-02

Gulshan Outlet

Gulshan Palladium, Flat #2/D Corner Side, Road #95/97, Madani Avenue,
Gulshan-2, Dhaka
Phone: 9896487, 01969633218
E-mail: gulshan@globalbrand.com.bd

Chattogram Outlet

RF Chittagong Computer City, Zohura Tower(1st Floor), 1401, SK. Mujib Road, Chowmohony, Agrabad, Chattogram
Phone: 031-2510524, 031716768
E-mail: Chittagong@globalbrand.com.bd

Bogura Outlet

Al-haj Sheikh Sharif Uddin Supper Market, Shop #122-126 & 146-150 (1st Floor), Nobab Bari Road, Bogura
Phone: 051-63070
E-mail: bogra@globalbrand.com.bd

Jashore Showroom

HOlding # 39, Shop #501-502, M.K Road, Jess Tower (4th Floor), Jashore
Phone: 0421-71888
E-mail: jessore@globalbrand.com.bd

Cumilla Outlet

House #491/437, Artisan Nasir Center (5th Floor) Nazrul Avenue, Kandirpar, Cumillah – 3500
Phone: 081-74072,01969633180

ECS Outlet

ECS Computer City, Multiplan Center, Shop #706-707, Level #7, 69-71,
New Elephant Road, Dhaka- 1205
Phone: 55153513-15
Email: ecs@globalbrand.com.bd

Eastern Plus Outlet

BCS Laptop Bazar, Eastern Plus Shopping Center (4th Floor), Shop #4/14,33,52,72,145 Shantinagar, Dhaka 1217
Phone: 48316987, 48318427,01977476413
Email: easternplus@globalbrand.com.bd

Savar Outlet

Savar City Center, Shop #04 (Ground Floor), Savar
Phone: 02-7746283
Email: savar@globalbrand.com.bd

Chattogram Corp. Branch

Faruk Chamber (3rd Floor), 1403, Sheikh Mujib Road, Chowmohony, Agrabad, Chattogram
rashed@globalbrand.com.bd, Cell: 01915476365
Phone: 0312511398

Rangpur Outlet

124, Mourusi Vally, Shallow Market, Road #1 (Grand Hotel More), Station Road, Rangpur-5400
Phone: 0521-55591
E-mail: rangpur@globalbrand.com.bd

Barishal Outlet

121, Sadar Road, Ghosh Point (3rd Floor), Barishal
Phone: 0431-62709,01977476503
E-mail: barisal_gbpl@globalbrand.com.bd

Kushtia Outlet

Harun Plaza (3rd Floor), Holding # 147, N.S. Road, P.S: Kushtia Sadar, Kushtia – 7000
Phone: 07171553

Baridhara Outlet

ICON CENTER, 57/4(4th Floor), Progoti Sarani,
North Baridhara, Gulshan, Dhaka – 1212, (Opposite of Jamuna Future Park)
Phone: +880 2-8412552, 01713257903, 01969633002, 01969633095
E-mail: shahadat@globalbrand.com.bd

Uttara Outlet 01

34, HM. Plaza (2nd Floor), Shop #33 & #34, Road # 02, Sector # 03
Uttara, Dhaka – 1230
Phone: 58956808
Email: uttara@globalbrand.com.bd

Motijheel Outlet

Rahmania Int. Complex (Gr. Floor), Shop # G-23,28/1/C, Toyenbee Circular Road, Motijheel, Dhaka – 1000
Phone: 7192347
Email: motijheel@globalbrand.com.bd

Savar Corporate office

Haji Abul Kalam Bhaban, B-118/4, Sobhanbagh Somitti Shorok, (Behind Savar City Center), Savar, Dhaka.
jason_mondol@globalbrand.com.bd cell no. 01977-476557
Phone: 02-7746272

Khulna Outlet

Jalil Tower Computer Market (2nd Floor), 77, Lower Jessore /Road, Khulna, Shop # 326-328
Phone: 041725958, 041-722214
E-mail: khulna@globalbrand.com.bd

Feni Outlet

Kazi Plaza (2nd Floor) 107, s.s.k Road, Feni – 3900
Phone: 0331-74820
E-mail: feni@globalbrand.com.bd

Dinajpur Outlet

Mazeda Plaza (1st Floor), Holding #1132, Gonesh Tola, Dinajpur – 5200
Phone: 053163444,01969633222

Service Center

65, Lake Circus, Kalabagan, Dhaka-1205, Bangladesh
Phone: 88-02-9124893
E-mail: info@globalbrand.com.bd, laptop_service@globalbrand.com.bd

Uttara Outlet 02

Syed Grand Center, Plot #89 (3rd Floor), Shop # 116-117, Sector #07,
Uttara, Dhaka – 1230
Phone: +02-48956099, 58956808, 01977476381
Email: uttara02@globalbrand.com.bd

Motijheel Corp. Office

Rahmania International Complex (8th Floor), Room no: 13, 28/1/C, Toyenbee Circular Road, Motijheel C/A, Dhaka – 1000
sujan_saha@globalbrand.com.bd cell no. 01969-633211
sumon_karmokar@globalbrand.com.bd cell no. 01977-476598
Phone: 88-02-7192349,7192347

Narayangonj Outlet

Shomobay New Market (3rd Floor), 194, Bangabandhu Road, Chashara, Narayangonj, (Shop #161 – #163, #173)
Phone: +88027641723, 01977476375-78
E-mail: narayangonj@globalbrand.com.bd

Sylhet Showroom

R.B Complex (2nd Floor), East Zinda Bazar, Sylhet – 3100
Phone: 0821-720807, 01977476420
E-mail: sylhet@globalbrand.com.bd

Rajshahi Outlet

Gourhanga Greater Road, (1st & 2nd Floor), Holding #25, Ward #13, P.S: Boalia, Rajshahi.
Phone: 0721-771228-29
E-mail: rajshahi@globalbrand.com.bd

Shop By Department