Office & Showroom Address

Dhaka Division
Branch Name Location Phone Fax Email
Head Office & Corporate: 19/2,West Panthapath
(3rd~7th floor) Dhanmondi,
Dhaka-1205, Bangladesh
(88-02) 8123283~4, 8123273~5,
9111200, 9133460, 09604100500
(88-02) 9145687, 9120045 sales@globalbrand.com.bd,
info@globalbrand.com.bd,
Service Center 65, Lake Circus, Kalabagan,
Dhaka-1205, Bangladesh
+88-02 9124893,+88-02 9124895,
+88-02 9017036,+88-02 9017037
Service Time: 10.00 A.M~6.00 P.M (SAT~THS Day)
- info@globalbrand.com.bd,
laptop_service@globalbrand.com.bd
IDB Outlet:
BCS Computer City
Shop No.: SR-123/6,
IDB Bhaban,(1st floor) Agargaon,
Dhaka-1207, Bangladesh
9183291, 9183178,
9183252, 01711603676
- idb@globalbrand.com.bd
Elephant Road Outlet :
ECS Computer City
69-71, New Elephant Road
Shop No: 706-707, Multiplan
Centre Level # 7 Dhaka-1205
58615317 - ecs@globalbrand.com.bd
Motijheel Outlet Rahmania International Complex
(Ground floor), Shop # G-23, 28/1/C,
Toyenbee Circular Road,
Motijheel C/A, Dhaka-1000
7192347,
7192349
- motijheel@globalbrand.com.bd
Gulshan Outlet Palladium Market,(2nd Floor),
Flat: 2/D, Road: 95,Madani Avenue,
Gulshan-2, Dhaka
  -  
Uttara Outlet 34 H.M. Plaza (2nd floor)
Shop # 34-35, Sector # 3,
Road #2 Uttara, Dhaka - 1230
58956808,
01977476381~83
- uttara@globalbrand.com.bd
Shantinagar Outlet Eastern Plus Shopping Complex,
145 Shantinagar, Shop No. 4/72,
4/14, 4/33 & 4/52 (4th floor), Dhaka
8316987,
8318427
- shantinagar@globalbrand.com.bd
Savar Outlet Savar City Center,plot no:04,
Ground floor,Savar
01977476556 - khaza_nazim@globalbrand.com.bd
Narayanganj Outlet Samabay New Market (3rd Floor)
Shop # 161~163 & 173,
Chashara Narayanganj
7641723,
01977476375~77
- narayanganj@globalbrand.com.bd

 

Chittagong Division
Branch Name Location Phone Fax Email
Chittagong Outlet RF Chittagong Computer City,Shop No.-511
(4th Floor), 1401, SK Mujib Road,
Chowmohony, Agrabad, Chittagong
031-2510524,
01915476365~67
- chittagong@globalbrand.com.bd
Comilla Outlet 491/437 Artisan.
Nasir center (5th floor)
Nazrul Avenue.Kandirpar,Comilla-3500
08174072 - -
Feni Outlet Kazi Plaza (3rd Floor),
107, S.S.K Road, Feni-331
0331-74820,
1977476450
- feni@globalbrand.com.bd

 

Khulna Division
Branch Name Location Phone Fax Email
Khulna Outlet :
Khulna Computer City
Jalil Tower Computer Market
Shop # 326~328 (2nd Floor) 77,
Lower Jessore Road, Khulna
041-722214,
01977476386~88
- khulna@globalbrand.com.bd
Jessore Outlet 39, M.K Road,
Jess Tower (4th Floor),
Shop # 501, 502, Jessore
0421-71888,
1977476488~90
- jessore@globalbrand.com.bd
Kushtia Outlet 47 Harun Plaza (3rd floor)
N.S.Road.Kushtia.
- - -

 

Rajshahi Division
Branch Name Location Phone Fax Email
Rajshahi Outlet Global Brand Pvt. Ltd. Gourhanga Greater Road
(1st & 2nd Floor) Holding -25,
Ward-13, P.S: Boalia, Rajshahi
0721-771228~29,
01977476455~56
- rajshahi@globalbrand.com.bd
Bogra Outlet Al-Haj Sheikh Sharif Uddin Super Market,
Shop # 122~126 & 146~150 (1st floor),
Nobab Bari Road, Bogra
051-63070,
051-63080
- bogra@globalbrand.com.bd

 

Rangpur Division
Branch Name Location Phone Fax Email
Rangpur Outlet 124 Mourusi Velly, Shallow Market,
Road - 1 (Grand Hotel More),
Station Road, Rangpur-5400
0521-55591,
01977476451~52
- rangpur@globalbrand.com.bd
Dinajpur Outlet 1132 Mehedi Plaza (2nd floor)
Goneshtola,Dinajpur
053163 - -

 

Sylhet Division
Branch Name Location Phone Fax Email
Sylhet Outlet Global Brand Pvt. Ltd.
RB Complex, 2nd Floor,
East Zinda Bazar, Sylhet-3100.
0821-720807,0821-720837,
01977476419,01977476420
- sylhet@globalbrand.com.bd

 

Barisal Division
Branch Name Location Phone Fax Email
Barisal Outlet 125,shodor Road,
(2nd Floor), Barisal
0431-62709,
01977476503
- barisal@globalbrand.com.bd