Customer Support Contacts Number

 
Brand Contact Person Phone No Email

Asus (Laptop)

 

 

 

 

Dell (Laptop)

 

Lenovo (Laptop)

 

Fahad Hossain

Sumsul Shalahin

Md.Mijanur Rahaman

Yusuf Jamil Faruki

 

Md. Shafiqul Alam

 

Khondaker Khaled Bin Ahamed

ATM Momen

01977-476496

01977-476402

01969-633244

01977-476422

 

01969-633148

 

01915-476340

01969-633153

fahad_hossain@globalbrand.com.bd

sumsul_shalahin@globalbrand.com.bd

mdmijanur_rahman@globalbrand.com.bd

yusuf_jamil@globalbrand.com.bd

 

shafiqul_alam@globalbrand.com.bd

 

khaled@globalbrand.com.bd

md_momen@globalbrand.com.bd

Asus (Desktop)

Dell (Desktop)

Lenovo (Desktop)

Faisal Ahmed

Md. Shafiqul Alam

Tarif Ahsan

01977-476407

01969-633148

01977-476502

faisal_ahmed@globalbrand.com.bd

shafiqul_alam@globalbrand.com.bd

tarif_ahsan@globalbrand.com.bd

Asus Zenfone

Md.Tanveer Azim Khan

01977-476552

tanvir_khan@globalbrand.com.bd

Asus (Tablet)

Lenovo (Tablet)

Yusuf Jamil Faruki

ATM Momen

01977-476422

01915-476340

yusuf_jamil@globalbrand.com.bd

md_momen@globalbrand.com.bd

Brother (Printer,Scanner)

Gobinda Halder

Md. Mahafuz Hasan (Emon)

01915-476350

01915-476330

gobinda@globalbrand.com.bd

mahafuz_emon@globalbrand.com.bd

Sewoo, Zebex, Evolis

Md. Foridul Islam

01977-476430

foridul_islam@globalbrand.com.bd

Asus (Server)

Dell (server)

Md.Selim Shakhawat Hossain

Md. Sabbir Faisal

01977-476535

01977-476588

selim_shakhawat@globalbrand.com.bd

sabbir_faisal@globalbrand.com.bd

Vivitek, Casio, Asus(Projector)

Md. Mosfiqur Rhman

Sk. Hasanurzzaman

01977-476459

01969-633129

mosfiqur_rahman@globalbrand.com.bd

sk_hasanuzzaman@globalbrand.com.bd

Sharp (Photocopier)

Subhajit Sangma

Nishat Rahman

01969-633081

01969-633132

subhajit_sangma@globalbrand.com.bd

nishat_rahman@globalbrand.com.bd

Asus (Monitor)

Dell (Monitor)

LG (Monitor)

Philips (Monitor)

Faisal Ahmed

Md. Shafiqul Alam

A.S.M Parvez

Md. Abu Naser Prince

01977-476407

01969-633148

01713-257922

01969-603529

faisal_ahmed@globalbrand.com.bd

shafiqul_alam@globalbrand.com.bd

parvez@globalbrand.com.bd

abu_naser@gbpl.com.bd

Adata

Adata(Power Bank)

A4tech

Rapoo

Huntkey

Muhammad Zia Uddin Tushar

Md. Robiul Islam Rubel

Md. Rajuoanul Bari Sakib

Abu Ubyda

Md. Rajebul Islam

01977-476491

01977-476553

01969-603527

01977-476492

01969-633228

zia_uddin@globalbrand.com.bd

rubel_islam@globalbrand.com.bd

rajuoanul_bari@globalbrand.com.bd

abu_ubyda@globalbrand.com.bd

rajebul_islam@globalbrand.com.bd

Asus(Motherboard,Graphics Card,Optical Drives)

Hamidul / Mahfuz

Nishat Mahmood

01977-476528

01969-633195

 

rajeya_nishat@globalbrand.com.bd

Asus (Networking)

Totolink (Networking)

Mikrotik, Micronet (Networking)

Md. Tanvir Hasan

Md. Mosiur Rahman Parvez

Akram Hossain

01969-633027

01977-476546

 

tanvir_hasan@globalbrand.com.bd

mosiur_parvez@globalbrand.com.bd

akram@globalbrand.com.bd

Golden Field

Mustek

Power Guard UPS

EMERSON (VERTIV) UPS

Abu Zahed Moh Kawsar

Masudul Farid Rabbi

Marzan Ahmed

Syed Mustahid Hossain

01969-633232

01969-633196

01969-633053

01969633055

abu_kawser@globalbrand.com.bd

masudul_rabbi@globalbrand.com.bd

marzan_ahmed@globalbrand.com.bd

syed_mustahid@globalbrand.com.bd

NZXT, Cooler Master, Phanteks

Syed Mahadi Anwar

01969-633158

mahadi_anwar@globalbrand.com.bd

IP-COM, Sundray

Imran Reza

01969-633082

imran_reza@globalbrand.com.bd

QNAP

Md. Shihab Hossain

01969-633072

shihab_hossain@globalbrand.com.bd

CP Plus

Abu Saleh Muhammad Jubair

01973-438904

saleh_jubair@globalbrand.com.bd

PANDA Security

Robi Sonkor Dutta

01977-476542

robi_sonkor@globalbrand.com.bd

Software

Mushfik Jalal

01977-476591

mushfik_jalal@globalbrand.com.bd